Opinions about Madrid Alquila

Customer testimonials

“I would recommend Madrid Alquila, without any doubt, in fact, I have recommend it to many of my friends”

I would recommend without hesitation Madrid Alquila, because since I am with them they have shown me a great professionalism and have avoided for me many problems with rental issues.
What I like most about Madrid Alquila is that I do not have to worry about anything and I can go on a trip with peace of mind.  
Good afternoon How is everything?? I am writing to you because we intend to leave the flat the last week of January, we have had a job opportunity abroad and we have to go 6 months. It gives us great sorrow given that we are very comfortable, I suppose there will not be any way to reserve it for when we return, no? We would love to continue living there ... We still do not know the fixed date of the day in January, given that we have not purchased the flight but it will be between the 28th and the 31st. As in the contract it indicated that it had to be warned 2 months before, that's why I am writing you. Thank you in all ways for the service you have given us, the seriousness and professionalism before any problem that has arisen. I hope and wish that we will meet again. Thanks a lot for everything, kind regards!! Fernando (11/27/2018)
Thank you Mrs. Purification, thank you for your excellent attention, I will send you the photos and information requested this afternoon. Happy day!! Camilo (10/9/2018)
Dear Marisa, Yesterday the Lease Agreement was signed, and with these brief lines I wish to thank Puri for his excellent work. I am now waiting for your news. Attentive greetings, Juana (2/10/18)
LANDLORD Good afternoon Thank you very much for all the information Your service as always impeccable Regards Felipe (7/9/2018)
CERAMIC HOB Excellent Marisa, thank you very much! Regarding our perception of your services, from our point of view it is very reassuring for us as landlords to know that any concerns or problems that our tenants may have will be handled promptly and effectively by you, apart from ensuring a perfect collection management and payments, without us having to worry about it. Thanks for everything, Maria (6/9/2018)
Good morning Mrs. Rosa I am writing to thank you for all your attention, and that of Mr. José, who assisted us in the visit to the apartment on A... Street. That same day we were able to visit and rented other apartment in Moratalaz ... but I did not want to stop thanking your attentions, it was one of the best services we received from all the agencies contacted during the search. Thank you again, congratulations for your good service. Greetings Carolina (6/9/2018)
For our part Ines, we have been very satisfied with the attention received, so thank you very much for the effort you have made for our candidacy to be accepted. As we said on the phone, it has been a pleasure. An affectionate greeting Minerva (3/9/2018)
Good afternoon Nico, I appreciate the excellent management carried out by the entire Madrid Alquila team, in our apartment on Calle M... On the other hand Nico I will be on vacation from next Sunday 26 until September 11, in case there is any problem please communicate by e-mail as usual, the only thing that I will not answer you at the usual speed. I am very satisfied as I said for the services you provide. Best regards, Ana Maria (8/23/2018)
Very well thanks. During this time your service has been very satisfactory. Regards Antonio (8/20/2018)
Hi Cristina, The letter is from my father-in-law so please leave it to the janitor and we'll pick it up. Thank you as always for the efforts and for solving all the issues so quickly. Greetings Miguel Angel (8/8/2018)
As I am very satisfied with your professionalism, I leave in your hands the steps for the set-up of the apartment in ... I await the budget and settlement of expenses. Thank you very much and best regards. Mercedes (6/8/2018)
Good morning Leonardo Thank you very much for the information. As you indicate, we see it convenient to change the lock, since we do not know how they the keys have been used. As always, the quality of your service is excellent. Greetings Felipe (7/16/18)
LANDLORD Good morning Marisa, I comment you that the video conference yesterday night was a real success. The tenants have seen very reasonable the rise of the rent to 1,150 euros because they know very well how are the rentals in that area. The requests that they made were referred to repairs that two of them I did not accept understanding that they belong to the use of the flat and a third one regarding the repair of a door I assumed to be responsible for the expenses. For that matter, everyone agrees. Only the signing of the contract remains. For my part, I would like to thank you again for the professionalism with which you have led the negotiations and for the fluid communication we have had. Thank you very much. Good weekend, A big hug, Manuel (6/29/2018)
LANDLORD On the other hand, Marisa we want to comment that we are delighted with the efficient way you do the management of our property and we recommended you to a Spanish work partner, here in Sydney, who has a property on Fuencarral Street. His name is ... and he is likely to contact you in the next few days. Regards Axel K (6/29/2018)
How fast! You are the best! Thank you very much!!! Diana (6/6/2018)
LANDLORD Hi Marisa, Daniel Just thank you for all the work done to be able to sign today with the new tenants. They look like they're going to be good tenants ... By the way, Daniel, I have already left the remote control of the garage in the mailbox of the house, as I mentioned to Ismael at the firm. Thank you very much, regards José Antonio (6/22/2018)
LANDLORD Hi Javier: Just thank you for your attention. It has been very useful and also very fast. We have already given the order to continue with the lease, for now. Thank you very much for everything and I hope to coincide again. Regards, Andrés (6/21/18)
LANDLORD Good morning. Thank you very much for all the information. In reference to your service, as always very good. Greetings Felipe G (6/15/2018)
OUTGOING TENANT Hello Marisa, what's up? Yesterday I gave the keys and the apartment, just confirming if everything is in order? In relation to the cancellation of supplies I would appreciate if you could send me some proof that these are already written off. On the other hand, I am waiting for the return of the guarantee deposit in the following weeks as you indicate. Finally, I appreciate your support and in general to Madrid Alquila for this lease period. Regards Andrea (6/10/2018)
LANDLADY Good afternoon!!! As it is a very specific survey, I wanted to thank all those who have dealt with me, since apart of doing a very good job, you have a great patience and excellent relationship. Thanks to the team of Madrid Alquila Ana Isabel (5/25/2018)
TENANT Hi, I'm Antonio M, former tenant of San Cosme and San Damián. And I don't want pass by thanking you because you have always been there when it was needed and you have complied with everything. After a couple of bad experiences with landlords I will not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you very much and best regards, Antonio (5/9/2018)
RECOVER OF WATER RECEIPTS Dear Sandra, They finally pay the water receipts. Thank you very much for your perseverance and professionalism. Best regards, Manuel (4/12/2018)
Hello Marisa, I am very happy with the Madrid Alquila service and the management of the loft rental. Especially, very happy when last summer there was the incidence of the boiler and you took care of everything. The only downside of that incident is that the flooring was changed without my approval, because I could have chosen the type of material, quality and color, replacing the damaged one, since it is a major change in the loft. Otherwise, delighted with the service and continuing with you. Let's see if there is luck and we find new tenant soon! Thank you very much for everything, Beatriz (8/4/2018)
CONTRACT SIGNING Good morning. First of all, to thank Puri for his work, dedication, explanations and treatment towards us in yesterday's signature. You were really nice, Erica and I thank you very much. Jose Mª (4/5/2018)
GAS BOILER Hello good night, I send this message as a way of thanking for the management of the problem of the boiler, in addition I informe you what happened ... we appreciate the speed in the management of our problem, thanks. Alicia (4/5/2018)
MICROWAVE Good morning Puri I think the option of those two items is very good so they can choose the one they like best and within a very reasonable price range. Thank you very much for your professionalism and excellent treatment in resolving these issues that are a bit burdensome for us because of the distance and you solve them wonderfully well. Have a happy day A greeting. Carlos (3/15/2018)
Thank you very much for the management, both my sisters, owners of the property, as well as myself, we are very happy with your management. A cordial greeting Carlos (3/5/2018)
REVIEW OF RENTS Marisa, thank you very much for the information and for the success of the steps taken. Regards Rubén (12/2/2018)
Good afternoon Puri, With reference to the insurance of unpaid incomes, please go on. As soon as you hear about the dishwasher and the drain of the washing machine, please let me know. I reiterate my thanks to you for your professionalism and know-how. Greetings Carlos (1/2/2018)
Good evening, thank you very much Marisa for such a good management. Rocio (1/2/2018)
Good morning Puri, Thank you very much for your work, you are a professional from head to toe. A hug and a cordial greeting. Txema (01/31/2018)
MAINTENANCE The provision of expenses has already been made. Herewith I send you proof of the transfer. Thanks Nataly. Impeccable performance. Congratulations Pedro (26/1/2018)
Good afternoon Daniel, Thank you very much for your management of these works. I am very happy with the services you are managing. Regards, Tristan (1/18/2018)
Thank you very much Azahara. Excellent work once more. If I receive more mails of this type, do I send them back or is it not necessary? Good morning Pablo (1/16/2018)
Good morning, Purification. We congratulate you for you management, clear and efficient, in the processing of the lease entrusted to you. I emphasize your professionalism and competence, as well as the treatment provided. Thanks for everything. María José (1/15/2018)
PRICE REVIEW Dear Marisa, thank you for following this matter. I think the proposed new price is fine. I thank you very much for all your efforts. Take this to indicate that this weekend the apartment will be occupied by some friends. Greetings, Isabel (3/1/2018)
Hello Cristina, Thank you very much for the management with the insurance and for the included budget. I like the effectiveness and speed of this company. These days I am on vacation, so it will be from next week that I will start making decisions about the set-up of the apartment. Regards, Ivan V. (12/27/2017)
Good afternoon dear Cristina, we are very grateful for your great professionalism and how you are proceeding as well as for the email you just sent: it is perfect. We are very happy to be able to count on you, with all this trouble if you were not with us I do not know how we would have done it. Greetings Veronica (12.15.2017)
Good afternoon, I want to thank the professional help received by all your team, but especially Marisa Robles. The assistance received by Marisa Robles was exceptional. Thank you so much for everything. Miguel L (11/29/2017)
Thank you very much Cristina extended to all the team of Madrid Alquila. And congratulate them on their excellent way of solving things. Best regards Pedro (11/27/2017)
ELECTRIC THERMAL FAILURE Dear Azahara, on Thursday afternoon the new thermos was installed. It's great Thank you for your always diligent attention Alejandro (11/19/2017)
Agree. Thank you very much. I am very happy with the attention you give me. A hug Mercedes (11/7/17)
DELAY IN THE PAYMENT OF THE RENT Good afternoon Sandra! Great, then our tenants have everything up to date and I assume that the initiated default process will be canceled. Thank you very much for your efficient management. A greeting, Ana (10/16/2017)
PIPE OBSTRUCTION Thank you, Azahara, for the very precise and complete summary, as always. Have a good day.  A greeting, Maria and Matteo (19/9/17)
ECONOMIC REPORT SEPTEMBER 2017 All perfect, congratulations once again on how are you renting my mother's flat. Sincerely, Desiderio H (11/9/2017)
CHECK OUT  Cristina thank you very much. We are satisfied with the quality of service. The photos look great, they are of great quality, which is appreciated. Regards Cristina (8/8/2017)
Thank you Puri, go ahead with the review and actions that you consider advisable, because your attention and good judgment give us confidence. A cordial greeting. Emiliano (2/8/2017)
I would like to inform you that this time everything has been correct and the management very good, therefore I am very happy with you and the problems that have arisen have been solved, greetings and happy summer. Elena (7/28/2017
Hi Puri, First of all, thank you and congratulations for the good work you did during the signing of the contract. It was nice to see how well you knew everything about the apartment and the way you carried out the whole process. I write to you simply to remember several things pending to be done so that there are no mistakes and we can coordinate them as best as possible to solve them ... Regards Miguel Ángel B (7/25/2017)
Good afternoon Purificacion, thank you for this email. It's all clear. Simply, again, thank you for your work. From the moment we decide to hire your service, we can only say that it has been a success in every way. You have managed the rent and all our needs in a fast and efficient way, and for that, we only have to thank you for your work. We'll keep in touch. Thank you very much. Greetings Pablo A (7/24/2017)
Good afternoon Azahara, thank you very much for your management. It's great to work with you !! Good weekend!! Ana (7/21/2017)
Simply, as I already said, thank you for your service and professionalism during all this time. Really, we were delighted with your service and layout. Be assured that, for the future (if we rent again), as well as for those close friends who may be in the same situation as us, we will make a good promotion of you. In fact, a colleague in Paris got in touch with you thanks to my recommendation. Next week I will contact you again so that the issue of key collection and transfer to the tenant can be finalized. Again, thank you very much! A greeting, Pablo A (10/7/2017)
Good Morning. Thank you very much for the information and delighted with your service. As you know, it is possible that new tenants will shortly arrive, in which case I understand that cleaning will have to be carried out as soon as possible. On the subject of blinds send us the budget to fix them. Greetings Mariola C. (7/7/2017)
Diego, who was present with the maintenance, wants you to convey that he was delighted with professionalism and kindness. Elena H (7/7/2017)
Good morning, Cristina, I reaffirm myself in the survey I completed before. Therefore I am fully satisfied with the service you provide, both for the information you give me as for the resolution of the doubts I have. Summing up, the rating that I would give you is outstanding. Thank you very much. Fernando M (7/7/2017)
Hello Cristina. As for the quality of the service I would like to point out that it has been a pleasure to deal with you, with Maria and Rosa (among others, I am sure that I leave names). I would emphasize your professionalism, the readiness with which you have dealt with all the issues that I have raised, your flexibility in providing electronic format support (by email and telephone as needed) and the multidisciplinary capacity with which you have managed all the topics from the writing of the contract, review of defects, arrangements, search for subcontracts, etc. Thank you very much for everything and we keep in touch. Maria (6/22/2017)
I would like to express my complete satisfaction with the management carried out until the signing of the contract with the new tenant. It is to praise the punctual information received during the process, as well as the excellent treatment and manifest professionalism. Thank you very much. Best Regards Manolo (6/16/2017)
Good afternoon, I am satisfied with the service that Madrid Alquila has provided me so far. All the people I've dealt with have been efficient and kind. I hope everything goes well onwards.  A cordial greeting Mª Josefa (6/1/2017)
   
Marisa good morning I am just writing you to remark that Cristina's work the other day at the signing was outstanding. I have to say that I felt more than protected by how she led the conversations with the tenants, so I thank you how all the rental process was handled in general and how last friday Cristina managed the tenant's questions and requests . As not only should one complain about the bad things, I did not want to stop pointing out the good ones. Greetings Javier (05/22/2017)
Thank you very much Cristina, very professional, as always. With respect to your request for comments on the quality of your services, we are very happy with Madrid Alquila and all its services; It is for this reason that we have trusted you to find a home to buy (this apartment in particular) and put it in rent (it is the second one we have with Madrid Alquila). If we could just suggest a small improvement, regarding the communication in the search for a tenant phase, we think it would be nice to send at least every two weeks a summary of the activity related to the visits and the views of potential stakeholders... One last thing we wanted to comment - we have seen that the contract begins on May 1st, but the tenant may need to bring or buy some things before moving. If it can help, we would let the apartment available so that they can take advantage of the weekend for the moving and other tasks. Many thanks again, and have a good long weekend! Maria and Matteo (4/28/2017
Good morning Cristina, thank you for your service and management of the apartment, my opinion is satisfactory at all times, I hope to continue counting on your services in the future, a cordial greeting Sebastian (04/27/2017)
Good morning to all. Thank you very much for your attention and for the speed of your management in renting the apartment. For my part and to date, I am very happy with your work. Sincerely Pilar (4/24/2017)  
Thank you Cristina for your comments, we have been fully satisfied with the service provided. We are waiting for the repair of the air conditioning and your management on the parking place. Greetings Angel (4/22/2017)

Marisa, all very well. Especially your agility and speed throughout the process. Greetings Jose (4/18/2017)

Good morning, Marisa. Enclosed I submit the completed satisfaction survey.

I take this opportunity to thank you for the work done and to tell you that I am very satisfied with the treatment and the efforts made by the team of Madrid Alquila.

A cordial greeting. Gema (4/11/2017)
Good morning Marisa, I enclose all the requested information. Regarding the issue of penalty, the contracts are to meet them, however depending on your assessment of the state of housing, ie excellent, good, regular ... we will decide. If it is wrong, value and use bail. I think we can make an improvement in the next rent ... you will say. The insurance authorization I already sended it to you. In any case we appreciate the professionalism with which you have managed this contract. Sincerely, José (3/22/2017)
It has been a real success to have your company. From the first day we were able to verify your seriousness and the knowledge that you have about everything related to the lease.  All the doubts and problems that arose were solved fast and very effectively. The time needed to rent it has been very short. All the documentation and information about the tenants has been very complete. Therefore, if we had to put a note to your management, no doubt, it would be a ten. Thanks a lot for everything, kind regards. Jesus A (2/3/2017)
Hello Maria! Thank you very much for the contract! And thanks in general for the efficiency and speed of the whole organization. Yesterday 5 minutes after asking for the insurance quote, we had it in our inbox! Congratulations, Rosa and team, because if everyone in Spain worked like this, the country would go another way. 😉 We would only like to clarify what I show in the two screens ... A hug and thanks again for everything, Ana (3/3/2017)
Hello Puri, the quality of your service has been excellent, though the tenant is a bit punctilious. Thanks for the copies. I authorize to change the extractor in the kitchen. Please tell me the place where the tenant wants to change the tiles. Is it in the main bathroom? A greeting, Maria (1/3/2017)
Good Morning, We are very satisfied with your work and of course we would recommend your services to anyone who asks us for references. Thank you for your seriousness and professionalism. Regards, Demetrio (2/3/2017)
Good afternoon Cristina, We want to thank you and your partners, as well as to Benito the landlord, for your efficiency, availability and help. The problem was solved. The technician who came, Cesar, was very professional. Thank you very much. Greetings Joseph and Emilie (2/17/2017)
Thanks Puri, you have done a very good job. CONGRATULATIONS! As we discussed this afternoon at your office, I will be cleaning and removing the stains from the master bedroom, as well as repairing the hinges and cleaning the siphon myself . I will try to do it as soon as possible, although I estimate it will take about a month between drying the moisture, removing stains, re-drying, painting and drying the paint. I'll let you know as soon as it is ready to advertise. Greetings again, Eusebio (17/2/2017)
Good morning Purification. Thank you very much for the detailed information and for following up on all the topics. To date we are really veryhappy with the service received. Greetings, Milagros (2/6/2017)
It is the first time that I use this service but I have been very satisfied, both the treatment received and the clarity of all the operations performed. A greeting Mercedes (1/2/2017)
Hello Purificacion, I am very happy with the work that you have done. Everything has been very professional and leaving everything tied together so that all parties are happy. Casually. I rented the flat where Ilive now in Alcalá through a company similar to yours, 'A ... S ...' and I have noticed a big difference, I would certainly recommend your services. Thank you very much for everything, Carmen (31/1/2017)
Thank you for all the efforts made so far. So far I am satisfied with your services, I am well informed and all has been made with a high standard of professionalism.

My brother told me that there were problems with the bathroom faucet. Can you please arrange it? Thank you

I will answer the other mails tomorrow. A greeting Carmen (1/30/2017)
TENANT Good morning, thank you very much for everything, I am very satisfied with the services provided. Greetings Jesús R (31/1/2017)
Good morning, Okay so many thanks and congratulations to all for the management, the truth is that I have been very pleasantly surprised with the entire rental cycle (I hope you continue at this high level throughout the course). Good weekend. Best Regards Darío (1/27/2017)
Good morning,
Perfect then I await your news, thank you very much for your help and for the professionalism that you have demonstrated, I am glad to have chosen you.
Best Regards, Darío (1/27/2017)
Good morning Marisa, thanks for the report ... You ask me about the quality of your service: I can only say that it is great and we are very happy and with the intention of continuing to count on your services. Thank you very much, Adela (3/1/2017)
You have managed the rental of my home and I want to record the qualityof your work. The rent of a house generates much concern in the owner, but you have made me feel accompanied. You have done very well. Thanks Purificación, María, Rosa, Cristina ... Miguel (12/16/16)
Hello Javier, Thank you, as always, for your diligence. I encourage you to continue like this! Also, I take the opportunity to send you all the Madrid Alquila team my best wishes for this Holidays and the New Year. A greeting and many thanks, Ana (12/12/2016)
Good evening Puri We are really satisfied with the management. Everything is done well and very fast. I hope that the small things that still have to be resolved will be carried out as soon as possible, more than anything to keep the tenant happy. Thus I wish you to continue to be so effective and quick. The only thing I have to say is that I did not know very well who to address when I had a problem or some consultation to do because as you are so many people and I have dealt with a person for each thing, I was a little confused with this matter. I have already spoken with Maria about this "problem" that is not such, and she has told me that you are coordinated and it is the same to talk to one  or another person, so my final score is SUPERIOR. Greetings Lucia (12/5/2016)
Good morning Puri. We are very happy with the service you provide us. Not only because is very effective and complete, but because the treatment is personalized, it does not make you feel to be one of many. A greeting. Ana Martín (11/22/2016)  
RETURN OF DEPOSIT Received,thank you very much for the service renderedduring all this time. Thanks and regards. Fernando (11/16/2016)
WINDOW REPAIR It is already fixed, thank you very much for the efficiency! We are very happy, a greeting. Cinthya (11/16/2016)
The truth is that in general I am very happy with everything, since it began with the publicity of the property, the reports of visits, inventory, etc. I am happy with the result and I can only hope that we have found a good tenant, and that payments are made on time. At first I was a bit confused to receive emails from different people, each dealing with different issues, but logically you are a big agency, and that has resulted in a specialization of each person on different issues and I think the result has been positive. Thank you very much for everything and we keep in touch. Pedro (11/15/2016)
Yes indeed it is already solved, thank you very much for your efficiency! We are very happy, a greeting. Cinthia (11/16/2016)
I congratulate you for the report and for your management throughout the time the lease contract has lasted. You have done an excellent job. Can we visit the flat already? A greeting Ismael (18/10/2016)  
Thank you Purificacion. First, I am very grateteful for your professionalism. Although I had some delay in the initial steps of the rental with other employees (the paperwork in particular), I am very happy with your service the day you handed me the keys of the apartment. I will make the necessary arrangements with the bank  to pay the rent. I am also informed about the taxes to pay. Regards, Juan Carlos (10/17/2016)
I am very satisfied with the quality of service provided to date by Madrid Alquila. You are very kind and effective in management. I am sure that nothing will change in outstanding performances. I always will accept any reasonable request of the lessee. A cordial greeting. Manolo C (10/16/2016)
Your service to date is very good, you are fast and effective. I have just a little niggle is that having a person destined to every aspect (very professional thing), I find a little lost when talking to someone in particular, ie a person as more confidence to which always address and who knows a little the general history of my lease (budgets, arrangement, contract, contact with tenants ...) And the budgets that you give me to arrange several things I wish they were as cheap as as possible. Otherwise you seem to me very professional and I am happy with your service.   Best regards, Marian (10/13/2016)
We are really happy with the service provided to date. You have met our expectations and, what is even better and usually difficult to find, what you had previously promised. You have found a tenant for the apartment, in the best possible conditions for us and also in a short period of time. You have also done all the paperwork, and cleaned the flat, without causing us the slightest discomfort and in a professional manner. We thank you for the service, and we hope to continue with you all the time that we intend to have our house rented, mainly because you have earned our trust. Best regards, Paul A (08/10/2016)
Hi. I've said this several times by phone, but wanted to thank the attention that you place every time I call to ask any question ... To highlight are the friendliness, efficiency (and patience) of the people who work there. I think these qualities are as necessary as worthy to mention and thank. A greeting. Diego G (10.06.2016)  
Regarding the service you carry, I am very happy and whenever I had the opportunity I have recommended it to other people who I knew were going to rent their home. To me it is a very convenient service and I think you do it very professionally. To date I´m very far from having any complaints. So my congratulations to you all, greetings. Alfonso (06/10/2016)
As in the previous occasion, I have only positive comments about the quality of your management, fast and effective. Thanks for everything. Carlos R (3/10/20106)
Regarding the comment that you requested, we can say that we are absolutely satisfied with the work and the results we have obtained from your management, not in vain we have been working together with different properties many years. Thank you very much. Jose Luis C (05/10/2016)
Good morning Puri. Forgive the delay, we've been out. We are very happy with your service, you have been very helpful. We will definitely recommend you. A greeting. Isabel M (05/10/2016)
Dear Marisa: This email serves first to respond to emails you sent me on August 30 and September 12, 2016 on the subject, confirming that I agreed in how to approach the negotiation of the renewal of the new lease as you proposed. I did not respond immediately to them because I have not Access to my email when I'm out of Madrid, as it has been this time. Secondly, with respect to the communication you send me in this mail 09.20.2016, of monthly increase of 20 € in the new contract to sign, I recognize the diligence you have  had to gain acceptance of the tenant to the arguments raised. I send a cordial greeting, Andres P (06/22/2016)
REPAIR Yes, these things are already repared. Technical staff very competent and very correct, no complaints with him. Greetings Rodrigo (23/09/2016)
Good afternoon Purificacion We agree with everything you have sent to us. Thank you for your management, not only to you but also to Maria and Rosa. The treatment and professionalism have been exquisite. Thank you very much. A greeting. Blanca(20/09/2016)
As for the service of Madrid Alquila, I must tell you that I've been very happy with the care given to me, you have sent me the answers to my questions and my deposits were received on time. You have served me very well when we've talked and managed the tasks that have emerged. Many greetings and thanks. Alberto M (19/09/2016)
Hello Maria. I think it is a very fine contract. Congratulations. Jose C (09/05/2016)  
Thank you very much for your good management. Both in giving me orientation and in answering my questions, your performance was always impeccable. Greetings B (05/09/2016)
Good morning Cristina, we have already received all the information you sent. I think I speak for both my brother and me, we are both very satisfied with the service you provide to carry out the renting of our flat in Bustamante street with full warranty and mainly, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that things are handled properly and with maximum guarantees, both for us and for tenants. A greeting and thank you very much again. (8/31/2016)
Thank you for your email information 31/08. announce my full satisfaction with the quality of your services. So far the approach to operations and the information received seem impecable and I congratulate you. Pedro (09/01/16)
Thanks to all the MADRID ALQUILA team for their efforts and involvement. I have little time working  with MADRID ALQUILA and my situation living abroad and travelling a lot needs a good service and so far is what I'm getting. Please welcome the new tenants on our behalf, we wish them to enjoy the house as we did ...  Greetings Roberto P (01/09/2016)
The service provided by all the staff from the beginning to the end  has been exceptional. A very professional job, from the steps of paperwork to supervise all the details of the house. Greetings Marisa (01/09/2016)
Convey satisfaction for their services as both from Maria and from Cristina so far. I hope to resolve cleanliness issue soon. Thank you very much Luis and Carmen ( 08/26/2016 )
Dear Cristina , Thank you very much for your support in delivering our flat. Regarding the service , generally from the beginning in my contact with you , the questions and answers to my questions of great quality, both in time and fit and friendly service , my opinion is very positive, with almost nothing to improve . Best Regards Juan Carlos ( 08/26/2016 )
Madrid Alquila service has always been great and very attentive, made me possible to rent my flat from abroad in the confidence that everything was in good hands. Thank you very much for your services. Please send a greeting to the new tenants, I hope they will be happy in the flat. Regards Patricia (08/19/2016)
Thank you very much for the selection of new tenants and successful new lease contract, all in very short time. It's been perfect! I'm very happy. A cordial greeting, Ingo (07/26/2016)  
I am delighted with your service and your patience! It's nice to meet so clear and professional people. The next time I rent I will not hesitate to put myself in your hands! Many thanks for everything! Monica (07/19/2016)
  Good morning, Cristina. Thankd for your information. I hope the house is rented soon again  and hope that the use of the previous tenant has not harmed it. For my part I am completely satisfied with your services. In fact it was what I expected when I decided with my brother to hire you. I await your news, receive a greeting. Vicente (7/14/2106)
Thank you so much for everything. We are very pleased with the quality of service and certainly will recommend if someone you know need to rent your home. A greeting and thank you very much again. Javier C (07.09.2016)
As always, your management is impeccable and effective. Of course, you you gain the trust of those who, like us, place their business in your hands. A hug Gaspar F (07.08.2016)

It is a pleasure working with you, for speed and efficiency. I would like that the person who has taken personal contact makes the choice between the 2 profiles, a cordial greeting. Ingo (7/8/2016)

Excellent, reliable and relaxing confidence to the landlord who can put all of it in the management of Madrid Alquila. That is why I am with you and left the previous agency. Javier S (07.07.2016)
REPORT Thank you for the report, because you detected details that I have overlooked, such as the loss of the tanker, closing the door to the balcony, blinds that do not close at all, etc. As for the valuation of your service, I really can not have the slightest complaint, so far everything has gone perfect. Again thanks and best regards. Eusebio M (07.06.2016)
At last someone professional, tomorrow we have a visit to one that offers it for months and if it dont fit us we would contact you. But it is a pleasure an email like that! Greetings Roberto P (07/04/2016)
We are happy with the management of Madrid Alquila broadly, especially in speed to rent the apartment and the ideas (which we gladly accepted) to facilitate access to housing the new tenant taking into account the accident. However, there has been a situation we did not like much about the accident on the flat. Your salesman did not close the tap after the visits with such bad luck that a pipe was dripping and dripping wáter and after two days wet the downstairs neighbor and flooded part of our house . We were warned a Saturday morning while we were out of Madrid at a wedding and we had no emergency phone of Madrid Alquila. We had to mobilize a relative who had to go to another house to collect the keys. We were also advising the insurance  company in the early hours. In the end, I found a card of Javier Carriles and call him to his mobile phone. Very gently, he moved to the flat and took over the matter. This incident has made us a major upset although it seems that is almost solved. In order to improve your services, we need a emergency phone number in case something happened after hours (6/8/2016)
Thank you so much for everything! The service has been great, super fast and all very friendly !! Thank you very much. Andrea. (6/6/2016)
PROPRIETARY Good afternoon. The treatment, in your management of rental apartment C ... 29, has been excellent. Kisses. Araceli (6/8/2016)
SUPPLIES  Good morning Concepcion. Of course, we agree with the management performed. A greeting and thanks for the great job. Gema (06/07/2016)
BOILER Dear Marisa: very grateful for your efficiency. I am out of Madrid now. Regards Mario (06/06/2016)
Alleluia!!!! What would we do without you? Thank you Marisa and company !!! Elvira S (6/1/2016)
LANDLORD Thank you for your email. I inform you that I have already received payment in my account, everything right. For now, I am very happy with your service. All very transparent, well documented, and a prompt service and quality, at least for me, and I am sure also for the tenant. Please transmit my thanks to the whole team. Thank you very much, greetings Jose Antonio
TENANTS Good morning Purificacion ! We loved your care and how you explained us everything.  Thank you very much. We will contact you soon to see how to proceed with the ítems we want to be removed. Cheers and thank you again. Noemi and Juan Angel (28/05/2016)
My property in St. A ... 84 has been previously managed by ALQUILER S , for 7 years. I have to say that as I have seen the excellent efforts by MADRID ALQUILA and how you managed my other property in St. G ... 22 and in both cases Cristina Montero has taken all the steps in a manner not only satisfactory but absolutely excellent (I've had experience with two other agencies and you do much better) I decided to put also the flat of the St. A ... 84 in your hands. I want to congratulate you and thank you the way you have managed everything and especially Cristina Montero. Her prompt customer treatment, how to solve the problems that sometimes arise and above all the tranquility you've provided me all this time after seeing her efforts, I can only thank her and put in her hands this another flat, and of course if any other ownwer ask for an agency, I will recommend MADRID ALQUILA. One feels compelled to acknowledge when things are well done. Count with me if you need any reference. My mother, will continue to represent me in my absence. MADRID ALQUILA thank you so much, thank you so much Cristina Montero. Sincerely Javier (05/20/2016)
REFRIGERATOR Good afternoon Purificación, the refrigerator is installed already. Thank you very much for your prompt service and attention to the problem emerged with the refrigerator. Greetings Enrique (05/20/2016)
Good afternoon: Speaking on behalf of Doña Leonor, she is very satisfied and relaxed with your services, your attention is prompt, competent and trustworthy. MADRID ALQUILA efforts could not be better, they are extremely effective.  Greetings Begoña (20/05/2016)
WASHING MACHINE Thank you so much again Marisa. This is indeed a quality service. You can leave the warranty documentation to the concierge. I await your instructions to make the payment. Best regards, Palmiro (05/18/2016)
INCIDENCE Good morning Marisa. Thank you very much for the information and the steps taken to this issue. To date my level of satisfaction with you is high. Both baseline activity and pre-lease paperwork. Greetings Teresa (05/17/2016)
Muchas gracias por todo. Y nuestra valoracion sobre vuestros servicios siempre es excelente y recomendable 100x100. Saludos Elvira (26/4/2016)  
NEW OFFICES MADRID ALQUILA Congratulations. It is good news as a result of your good management efficiency and full of warmth. My best greetings. Paloma de la P(04/25/2016)NEW OFFICES
Good Morning, You seem to me, so far, very good at what you do. Greetings. Fernando M-C (04.22.2016)
Hi Marisa, For some reason our server did not download my emails promptly and ...  I also just wish to say thank you to your agency for the professionalism exhibited during the course of our tenancy. Regards, Michael B (22/4/16)
Thank you for the information. I am truly more than satisfied with the efforts made by the team of Madrid Alquila. There have been many things done in recent months and any request on my part was done almost immediately. I believe that faster is not possible. All without losing quality at work and maintaining constant communication. Again thank you very much for everything. Greetings Christian G (22.04.2016)
Good morning Puri, Thank you for the speed to make the contract. It is like a dream to have now the peace to live the orderly life I really need. A million thanks, beauty. Greetings Silvia (13/4/2016)
Good morning, I am Amalia C., one of the owners of ...., 3rd A. I attach the permit to recover the deposit from IVIMA. 
Greetings and thank you very much for your work (7/4/2016)
 
As for our satisfaction with the management of Madrid Alquila, we are very satisfied from all points of view, both management of the flat (advertisement, lease, troubleshooting, etc.) and information we have been receiving timely in all aspects (rent, incidents, etc.). We continue to rely on Madrid Alquila for the management of future rentals. Thank you very much for your work and attention. A cordial greeting. Gema D (7/4/2016)
DAMPNESS Thank you Marisa, for the information and for the management. Greetings Gema D (04/07/2016)
Dear, I'm happy with your collaboration and management you are doing. Best regards. Ana (04/04/2016)    

Thanks for everything. As you know, until today I am very grateful and satisfied with the efforts made on renting my house. Greetings Carlos L. (04/04/2016)

Once again thanks for your excellent management. We are extremely pleased with your work. A greeting Xavier G (24/3/2016)  
Very good care and concern for customers, attentive at all times. Gabriel G (8/3/2016)
FRIDGE Good morning; We have already received the refrigerator, and removed the old; this afternoon proceed to plug. Thank you very much for the quick incident management.   Greetings Fran (09/03/2016)
I felt at ease because I have the impression of being attended by professionals. Alejandro U (03/03/2016)
Good morning Purificacion, Are you managing the issue of the energy certificate? I think I asked your companion Rosa to solve this and bill me after. A greeting and thank you very much for the efforts. Very good work. Goyo (03/03/2016)
Hello good afternoon Informed of the cessation of the lease by tenants, thank you for your attention and good management. I attach the signed contract, which you must send to IVIMA, to collect the deposit, I don´t wnow wether you will need the original or a  scanned copy  will be enough We hope to hear from you as issues are being solved. We are at your disposal for anything. Of course we want to rent the property again and we want you to manage again. Thank you. Best regards. Mariano S (02.03.2016)
Hello Purificacion, Thank you very much for the mail. Everything OK. This week I will write you in more detail. I will enclose photos with things I want  the owner to take away, if he wants to do so. See you soon! Again, thank you very much for everything! Greetings, Saskia (02/03/16)
Good morning Purificacion, Thanks again for the efforts, it seems that it's all up !! Best regards, Beatriz (2/3/16)
BUREAUFAX It's all very well, only in the second picture I rather would say ... Otherwise all great. Ahead with the burofax !!! Thank you for keeping me informed and do things so well. M (25.02.2016)
REPAIR OF FAILURE Hello Cristina, I received the call from the insurance technical staff. I authorize to proceed with the repair  as it is shown in the present mail.  I have already communicated my decisión to the insurance by the phoneas they asked me before leaving the house. Thank you very much for your efficiency and effectiveness. Regards, A (02/18/2016)
REPAIR PLUMBING Hello Cristina: Yesterday the plumbers came to repair the leaking radiators. Everything was great, very professional, clean, orderly and timely. We ask them a card to recommend, or to call them ourselves, if necessary for any purposeWe will be watching these days if there is another leak, which I do not expect. Thank you. Regards  Luis (09/02/2016)
PROBLEM OF LIGHT Thank you very much, satisfied because you solved the problem very  fast, you are very nice. Ivon H (05/02/2016)
Dear Sirs, I inform you that as of early March (the exact day I still don´t know) I will leave the rented condo .... Thank you for your help and service during this two years and three months. Looking forward to specify the details with you. Yours sincerely, Mark S.  (02/01/2016)
NEIGHBOUR´S DAMPNESS INCIDENT COMPLETED I  am satisfied the way you managed the problem. Greetings Esperanza S (13/1/2016)
Purification good morning, So far all the management with you has been without problems, solving my doubts swiftly and quickly. The process has been clear and have helped me in everything I requested. Thank you. Alvaro H (12/01/2016)
Hello Cristina. First of all, I want to take this opportunity to tell you that today the plumbers came to make a diagnosis of the situation of heating radiators, so I again thank you for your good work that has pleased us a lot. Greetings Aitor A (11/01/2016)
Cristina, thank you very much, from here I can only say that, thank you very much. You can not imagine the tranquility that means for me your management. I am confident that I am leaving this in save hands, and I can also see that you are fully aware of the problem !! A million thanks Javier S (12/17/15)
My opinion on the management of MADRID ALQUILA, can not be better. Humane treatment impeccable. Immediate response. Administration / billing very effective. Last month I duplicated the transfer of the rent and before I realized they called to warn me. Very, very happy. Thank you
At the moment everything has been fast and well managed I appreciate your help Greetings L
Good morning Purificacion concerning the services provided so far by Madrid Alquila. I am very satisfied with the care and the speed with which you have carried out the proceedings. I am pleased to manage this lease through you.
Good afternoon. In relation to the heater I favor the Junkers brand that was recommended to me by the installer. For the rest I agree. Let me know if I should make the payment to the installer or to you. I guess you can call me when the job is done. Greetings and congratulations for the speed in the process and with everything related to the house.
Good Morning, I have read and I agree with the lease contract. In relation to the management of the rental payment, I prefer to leave as it is now, for me it is easier to check monthly, otherwise it would generate another monthly movement. Thank you very much for the prompt and efficient management radiator repair. Sincerely,
Our perception of the service is very good. Everything has been very simple and quick, effective negotiations with the tenants, the firm, particularly in terms of facilitating all the procedures which ultimately is the goal of all this, the treatment was very good. Regards
First, mention that our impression about your service has been excellent. Both by email and in person you have been vigilant and have resolved every question we had, so we are grateful to have found our rented flat in Madrid Alquila. On the other hand, through which department of Madrid Alquila we have to ask the owner´s permission to make some changes in the apartment? Thank you very much and best regards, E
So far we are very satisfied with your services. Both the personal, and the speed of response and professionalism you have shown throughout. No doubt we are convinced we made the best of the choices with you. Thanks for everything, Javier R
I want to thank each and every one of you for the treatment received, Ana Maria, Puri, the man who came to sho the flat - dont remember his name- , maybe I sound silly, but I've been looking for an apartment for my son and myself for 2 months and all were problems, you made things very easy, both in the negotiations as humanely, during some time we found only obstacles to start a new life for my son and me, and you are people that make possible to start again, for us it was very important to start again, and as my mother says to be grateful is to be well born, thank you very much indeed ... M and A
Well, I have only good words, from the beginning to make an appointment to visit the apartment the treatment by the phone as in person with the agent was exceptional. When I saw the flat I called to know the documents needed and how to make a reservation.. Maria was the one who has been always taking to me, a charm and very professional and decisive. I think the same day I send most documents and a few days I had an answer that my payroll / contract was sufficient for the insurance to rent the apartment. Mary was following up with me and I appreciated it. Before signing the contract, giving me the details about the appointment, contract review, etc. Great too. And the girl who was at the signing also very good, showing me the flat and making sure everything worked properly. During the short time that I have been in this lease, as smoothly, I have not had many doubts but you have always resolved quickly. Including the change in supplies, so I have not had any problems In short, a great and decisive attention to customer. I had no problems with the flat but I'm sure if I ever need assistance, I'll have no problem. Thank you!
Overall I am happy with the performance of the agency so far. I take this opportunity to remind you to give me a second set of keys, as commited on the date of signature. Regards M
The truth is that I am happy with you so far. From the first contact in your facilities to the delivery of the documentation signed by the tenants. Transparency has been absolute in all aspects: the visit to the apartment, the necesary previous repairs, the definition of the rental price, as well as the information on stakeholders and the signing of the contract. All has been done very openly, and reported minute by minute by mail or phone. I am so glad !! Thank you for your efficiency. Keep it up!!. Regards A.
I want to highlight the services and care Madrid Alquila has given me this time and thank the kindness and prompt response that I have obtained. I have been very pleased with your attention and dedication. I appreciate immensely.
They have come and seen the bathrooms. Discarded a plumbing issue and verified that the water filters through the wall between the tiles. They tell us that a plumber will come to see for it. Greetings and thank you for your prompt and efficient response
Very grateful for all the efforts, the formidable way you are handling all arrangements and I transmit you my joy to manage my flat with Madrid Alquila. Sincerely
This is only to congratulate you for the kindness and quality service they have given us since the first day we went to inform to rent an apartment until the signing of the contract, all the staff we had a wonderful performance both in treatment and knowledge of the service. Congratulations!!
I had never handled a rental apartment through an agency and so far I enjoyed the experience. The ease of entry into the apartment and above all the checks performed on the premises so that both parties know the actual operation of all, is what I liked more.
I couldn’t be happier with the quality of the service I have received and with the professionalism and assistance of each and every one of the team. Congratulations
We should have the mobile phone number of the person assisting us because sometimes when you call you have to tell the whole story again to a different person to resolve a problem.
Very pleased. I haven’t had any problems. A good service.
In general, I am pleased with your company’s work. The only thing is, I would like future letting contracts to clearly specify that maintenance repairs should be paid for by the tenant, as well as any repairs made to domestic appliances during the tenancy, as I have had a problems with this. Regards, Juan Carlos C.
For now, I haven’t had any problems, issues or any need to CONTACT you. Everything is perfect.
Assistance is quick; however, the solutions and follow-up of issues should improve.
I am very pleased with the management and personal approach when required.
Up until now there haven’t been any issues, but I am sure they would deal with them well. Thank you and regards.
I couldn’t be more satisfied with the quality of the service and with the professionalism and assistance of each and every one of the team members. Congratulations.
I am not yet familiar with the post-lease service, but everything up until now has been correct. Thank you.
We are very happy with Madrid Alquila. The staff are always on hand and problem solving is good and effective.
I’m sorry, I can’t think of anything right now. In general, I am quite satisfied with your work.
We are very pleased with your work and professionalism.
We haven’t been with your company for long and the flat was already let. Let’s see if it is let and to someone normal, who looks after the flat as is expected. The other property was also let and I don’t like that they pay on the 8th day of the month when their contract says they must pay before the 7th. I’m not sure if a problem with damp in the bathroom was fixed in the flat on calle Jacinto Camarero. I guess so. I sent gas invoices to Arévalo. I would like there to be some way of knowing that documents, information or even an email have arrived, like the double tick on WhatsApp.
We have only been working with you for a few months. In general, we are very satisfied. We hope you carry on as you are. Thank you. Best regards, Miguel A.M
I would like financial issues related to certain issues to be a little faster and clearer. With regards to everything else, we are delighted to be working with you.
Hello Javier, I would just like to reiterate again how satisfied I am with your work as the head manager of Madrid Alquila and with your team. I was very pleased with how I was kept up-to-date with the issue at the flat in Ríos Rosas. As an owner of two flats in Madrid and, at the same time, as a tenant in Switzerland, I appreciate how you always have my best interest at heart with respect to tenants and at the same time how you mediate between tenants and landlords without damaging the tenants’ rights. Please pass my comments on to your team. A big thank you to everyone, M B

Many times, we see web pages with a lot of information and a very modern aesthetic but nevertheless we do not know how the company is inside and many doubts arise: What happens if the tenant does not pay the rent on time or if he stops paying? How do I know that Madrid Alquila is efficient in solving incidents? How do I know what price is appropriate for our home or if the tenant is solvent and has an adequate profile for my property? The best way to transfer the quality with which we do our work may not be what we can say about us but what our clients say! That is why in this section you can see everything our customers think of Madrid Alquila in a transparent and 100% real. In addition, the messages sent to us are completely updated so that you can verify that over time, we do not rest impeccable work to have our owners very satisfied with Madrid Aquila, your opinion, is very important to us.

© 2017 Madrid Alquila, S.L

call us 91 41 31 100 Contactwith us